The Eldon Leisure Squash Club committee was formed early in 2014 with the aim of continuing the good work people had put into the club (internal box league, club championship, court cleaning, teams, etc.), and improving upon the club in all areas. The committee will work closely with Eldon Leisure Centre to ensure club members continue to benefit from the excellent facilities being provided.

See the minutes from all the Annual General Meetings below:

Below is a list of all committee officers and committee members for Eldon Leisure Squash, they can be contacted at if you have any queries or are interested in joining the committee.

Eldon Leisure Squash Committee members. Treasurer, Shef Popat. League Secretary, Adam Coates. Club Secretary, Steve Drummond. General Members: Alan Coates, Andrew Webber, Guy Eniona, Mark Manuel, Mark Steven and Richard Adamson
Click button to go back